Upcoming Shows

Saturday RYAN BINGHAM

Saturday RYAN BINGHAM

Steve Earle, Jamestown Revival

Jul 1 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $960.74

Sunday RYAN BINGHAM

Sunday RYAN BINGHAM

Steve Earle, Jamestown Revival

Jul 2 Sun

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $960.74

Dirty River Boys

Dirty River Boys

Jul 6 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

LC ROCKS

LC ROCKS

Jul 8 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Dirty River Boys

Dirty River Boys

Jul 13 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

More Info

Free

Ghostland Observatory

Ghostland Observatory

Jul 15 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.02 - $872.06

Dirty River Boys

Dirty River Boys

Jul 20 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Turnpike Troubadours

Turnpike Troubadours

Lucero, Charley Crockett

Jul 22 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.10 - $1,019.86

Dirty River Boys

Dirty River Boys

Jul 27 Thu

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Free

Sounds of Summer SLIGHTLY STOOPID

Sounds of Summer SLIGHTLY STOOPID

Iration, J Boog, The Movement

Jul 28 Fri

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$30.02 - $886.84

Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson

Sam Riggs, Hunter Hutchinson

Jul 29 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$23.10 - $960.74

Friday Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour

Friday Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour

Wade Bowen

Aug 4 Fri

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$57.74 - $1,903.00

Saturday Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour

Saturday Miranda Lambert Highway Vagabond Tour

Wade Bowen

Aug 5 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

Sold Out

$57.74 - $1,903.00

311 UNITY TOUR 2017

311 UNITY TOUR 2017

New Politics, full service

Aug 6 Sun

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.49 - $1,108.55

The Avett Brothers

The Avett Brothers

Langhorne Slim

Aug 19 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.27 - $1,019.86

Gary Allan

Gary Allan

William Michael Morgan

Aug 26 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.02 - $1,034.64

Bryan Adams

Bryan Adams

Sep 13 Wed

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.03 - $960.74

Cole Swindell

Cole Swindell

Sep 23 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.25 - $1,108.55

NEEDTOBREATHE | All The Feels Tour

NEEDTOBREATHE | All The Feels Tour

Gavin DeGraw

Sep 24 Sun

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$33.26 - $886.84