Upcoming Shows

Friday Willie Nelson & Family

Friday Willie Nelson & Family

Tyler Childers

Apr 12 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$41.57 - $1,596.31

Saturday Willie Nelson & Family

Saturday Willie Nelson & Family

Tyler Childers

Apr 13 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$41.57 - $1,596.31

Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019

Maren Morris: GIRL The World Tour 2019

RaeLynn

Apr 20 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.49 - $1,119.63

Friday The Avett Brothers

Friday The Avett Brothers

Lukas Nelson & The Promise of the Real

May 10 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.73 - $1,230.49

Saturday The Avett Brothers

Saturday The Avett Brothers

Trombone Shorty

May 11 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.73 - $1,230.49

Dwight Yoakam

Dwight Yoakam

Shane Smith & the Saints

May 17 Fri

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 11:30 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $1,119.63

Saturday Cody Johnson & Friends

Saturday Cody Johnson & Friends

May 25 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.25 - $1,186.14

Sunday Cody Johnson & Friends

Sunday Cody Johnson & Friends

May 26 Sun

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.25 - $1,186.14

BILLY CURRINGTON

BILLY CURRINGTON

Jun 1 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $1,003.23

Midland

Midland

Paul Cauthen, Desure

Jun 29 Sat

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $1,075.29

Friday Turnpike Troubadours & Robert Earl Keen

Friday Turnpike Troubadours & Robert Earl Keen

Jul 12 Fri

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $1,441.11

Saturday Turnpike Troubadours & Robert Earl Keen

Saturday Turnpike Troubadours & Robert Earl Keen

Jul 13 Sat

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.33 - $1,441.11

Sublime With Rome

Sublime With Rome

Michael Franti & Spearhead, Common Kings

Aug 2 Fri

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.95 - $1,036.49

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog

Caroline Rose

Aug 24 Sat

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.33 - $875.75